Share On Facebook


  2000 Frederiksberg

Barnepige søges! Babysitting needed for two girls at 3 years and 6 month. Mostly afternoons.

  • søger for Alle årige
  •   Bor i Frederiksberg
  •  Sidste login : 2018.02.01
  •  Krav til erfaring : under 1 år
  •  Krav Timeløn : DKK 75 - 150
  •  Geografi : Frederiksberg
  •  Hvor mange børn skal passes : 2
  •  Skal kunne hente efter skole : Ja
  •  Kørekort : Nej
  •  Hasteopgaver : Ja
  •  Krav Har egen bil : Nej
  •  Kan paase børn under 2 år : Ja
We are looking for regular babysitting for afternoons from around 2 pm to 6pm with taking care of our youngest daughter and picking up the oldest daughter from børnehave.
At this moment we need help two-three days a week preferable from noon (or earlier) and to 6 pm, but from April we need help four to five afternoons a week from 2-6 pm to pick up both girls and take care of their needs and do various activities with them. Giving a helping hand with other household duties are also part of the job.
The job offers a variety of extra hours in terms of evening babysitting.
We are looking for a person who:
- loves children
- is trustworthy
- has a high sense of responsibility and discipline
- speaks Danish or English at a sufficient level
- is able to handle a baby and a 3 years old with very different needs - at the same time
- is flexible with hours as they can change from month to month
- can start right away

We offer a job where we see you as an important part of the family and where flexibility is extremely appreciated. We are both Danish but have lived in the US for four years so the girls understand English.
Mandag Tirsdag Onsdag Torsdag Fredag lørdag søndag